Full-time Spanish speaking Nanny needed in Holly Springs JOB 114

Share on:

Holly Springs family is searching for an experienced and creative caregiver for their two children ages 4 and 6 years old. The children like doing arts and crafts, learning through play, (the oldest is enrolled in a 30-min daily online preschool class) they love playing in the backyard, going for walks in the neighborhood, music, and dancing.

The parents are looking for a caring, reliable, dependable, nanny that takes safety VERY SERIOUS. Dad, plus one of the kids, are considered high risk and with COVID needing someone that takes all the necessary precautions and some extra ones as well. Nanny should have at least 5 years experience and will ideally be a native Spanish speaker. This is a bilingual family (both kids speak Spanish fluently!)

The family’s current nanny is wonderful, and they love her! She has been with them for 2.5 years and is only leaving because she is moving closer to family, therefore, looking for a new member of the family to start ASAP.

Hours needed will be Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 5:30 pm and 2x/month day extra (usually 4hrs on 2 Saturday per scheduled in advance.) The family would like to find a nanny that can commit to a long-term agreement. Pay is negotiable and PTO will be part of your offer.

 Familia de Holly Springs está buscando una nanny creativa y experimentada para sus dos hijos 4 y 6 años. A los niños les gusta hacer manualidades, aprender a través del juego (el mayor está inscrito en una clase preescolar en línea diaria de 30 minutos) les encanta jugar en el patio trasero, pasear por el vecindario, escuchar música y bailar.

Los padres están buscando a alguien afectuoso, confiable, puntual y que se tome la seguridad MUY EN SERIO. El papá más uno de los niños se consideran de alto riesgo y con COVID necesitan a alguien que tome todas las precauciones necesarias y algunas adicionales también. La niñera debe tener al menos 5 años de experiencia e idealmente hispanoparlante nativa. Esta es una familia bilingüe (ambos niños hablan español con fluidez!)

La niñera actual de la familia es maravillosa, y la quieren mucho. Ella ha estado con ellos durante 2.5 años y solo se va porque se está mudando, por lo tanto, están buscando un nuevo miembro de la familia para comenzar lo antes posible.

Las horas necesarias serán de lunes a viernes de 8:30 a. M. A 5:30 p. M. Y 2 veces al mes (generalmente 4 horas solo 2 sábados por mes programado con anticipación).

A la familia le gustaría encontrar una niñera que pueda comprometerse a un acuerdo a largo plazo. El pago es negociable y vacaciones vendrán incluidas en la oferta de trabajo.  


Holly Springs, 27540

Start date


Position Responsibilities

  • Childcare: 2 children 4 year-old and, 6 year-old
  • Housekeeping: All items regarding the children.
  • Cooking: Feeding the children.
  • Laundry: For the children.
  • Errands: No
  • Driving: Potentially
  • Travel: No.

Position Requirements

  • Schedule: Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 5:30 pm and 2x/month (usually 4hrs on 2 Sat per month scheduled in advance.)
  • Languages: Spanish
  • Experience: 5+ Years of Experience.
  • References: Minimum of 2 References, ideally written.
  • Background: Pass a stringent background
  • Personality Traits: Safety-focused, calm, committed, caring, responsible, and trustworthy.

Position Compensation

  • Salary: $20-$22 hourly
  • Living Accommodations: Live Out
  • Paid time off: 10 days vacation, 2 sick, 6 holidays
  • Health Insurance: No

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website